word-poem hiatus

I have posted more than 100 poems here since I started posting! So I have decided to take a short break, so that I can work on revising and submitting some of this work to journals.

I am pleased to let you know that some of the poems originally posted here have appeared in online journals:

Yellow Star is forthcoming
Mother Superior is forthcoming
Love is too dear a coin to spare, was published in Lily
Unspoken and Chronic Sorrows were published in Scythe
Ontogeny One, Phylogeny Zero, was published in This Literary Magazine
Swimming Lessons was published in IthacaLit

A heartfelt thanks to all who have stopped by and read my work!

I will return.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

